Certification and Accreditation

Various EA related certifications


CMU-certification in Europe

Carnegie Mellon University's EA-certification in Europe. Offered by EA Fellows.

Carnegie Mellon's Institute for Software Research International (ISIR) EA Program

The Institute for Software Research International, Executive and Professional Education, offers training courses with certification exams in the domain of Enterprise Architecture (EA).

Federal Enterprise Architecture Certification Institute

The FEAC Institute is an Enterprise Architecture Training and Certification Institute that offers Programs leading to Certification in Enterprise Architecture in both the Department of Defense Architecture Framework (DoDAF) and the Federal Enterprise Architecture Framework (FEA(F)) for civilian agencies and commercial sectors.

The Open Group Certified Architect Program

The Open Group Certified Architect (Open CA) program is an independent global certification program for qualifying the skills, knowledge and experience of IT, Business and Enterprise Architects. Accepted and applicable worldwide, Open CA boasts more than 3,470 certified professionals from 160 companies in more than 60 countries worldwide.